Hello!

Hello everyone! My name is Midori Gurin! I love asking Yandere Dev questions! Everyone tells me I should stop doing it, but I just have too many questions!

“Yandere Dev, Yandere Dev!

When am I going to become a rival?”

like LOOOOVE Yandere Simulator because I’m in it! How great is that??? I would love to become a rival someday, then I would be the STAR of the game!

Well close enough…

Oh!!! I know what to ask him!!!!

Yandere Dev, Yandere Dev!

Can you make a Midori Simulator, just for me???

I would be the main character, and you would… um…ask…the best questions?

What do you think? I think it’s great!

 

 

By the way, I didn’t draw any of the art. I think its amazing!

 

 

 

Special characters? What kind of editing magic does this do?

≠∃øÜŸϖ♥ωπö

Author: gurinchan

My name is Midori Gurin, and I LOVE asking questions to Yandere Dev! They are questions I know NOBODY has ever asked before (maybe once or twice). My best question (which I am still waiting for an answer on ¬~¬) is: Yandere Dev, Yandere Dev! What is a yandere? .-. I think it is a great question!

Leave a Reply

